Dates & Prices

Course 1

SLG, BLVQ or SLS

  • Sat 30th Nov
  • Sun 1st Dec
  • Thurs 5th Dec
  • Sat 7th Dec

Course 2

SCS & RC

  • Sat 7th Dec
  • Sun 8th Dec
  • Wed 11th Dec
  • Thurs 12th Dec

Course 3

SLG, BLVQ or SLS

  • Sat 14th Dec
  • Sun 15th Dec
  • Thurs 19h Dec
  • Sat 21st Dec

Course 4

SLG, BLVQ or SLS

  • Sat 04th Jan
  • Sun 05th Jan
  • Thurs 9th Jan
  • Sat 11th Jan

Course 5

SCS & RC

  • Sat 11th Jan
  • Sun 12th Jan
  • Wed 15th Jan
  • Sat 18th Jan

Surf Lifeguard Award [SLA], National Vocational Beach Lifeguard Qualification [NVBLQ], Surf Lifesaver Award [SLA] and Surf Coach Safety & Rescue Competency [SCS&RC]

SCS & RC

  • EXPERIENCED SLSGB TRAINER ASSESSORS
  • 3 DAYS COURSE WITH CERTIFICATE
  • 5 DAYS ACCOMMODATION WITH ½ BOARD
  • INCLUDING SURFBOARD, WETSUITS & USE OF RESORT FACILITIES
BOOK Now for 699€

SLG, BLVQ or SLS

  • EXPERIENCED SLSGB TRAINER ASSESSORS
  • 5 DAYS COURSE WITH CERTIFICATE
  • 7 DAYS ACCOMMODATION WITH ½ BOARD
  • INCLUDING SURFBOARD, WETSUITS & USE OF RESORT FACILITIES
BOOK Now for 799€